PLEASE POST PLEASE POST



Sacramento City Unified School District BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING

Board of Education Members

Darrel Woo, President (Trustee Area 6) Christina Pritchett, Vice President (Trustee Area 3) Jay Hansen, Second Vice President (Trustee Area 1) Ellen Cochrane (Trustee Area 2) Gustavo Arroyo (Trustee Area 4) Diana Rodriguez (Trustee Area 5) Jessie Ryan (Trustee Area 7) Tuesday, September 15, 2015